O PPC Lightning Round Edition 2 é um evento Gratuito e em Livestream, organizado e apresentado por Roberto Cortez. Vou juntar 18 especialistas de Portugal em tráfego pago para partilharem dicas e estratégias de PPC. Ao te inscreveres neste evento, vais receber o link para o evento, as apresentações no final e ainda as minhas newsletters semanais de PPC. Vamos lá? Inscreve-te em https://www.ppclightninground.com/
SAHAM BRIS MENJADI TRENDING TOPIC YG FENOMENAL
Bukan hanya karena harga nya yang terus naik turun dan volatile, tetapi juga terdapat banyak INVESTOR DADAKAN di sana ( ALIAS SANGKUT )
Banyak POM POM liar beredar dan news yang berubah terus menerus
LALU BAGAIMANA KITA BISA GAIN PROFIT dari BRIS??
Saya akan coba share dari analisa dan analogi sederhana dan yang saya kerjakan
BAGAIMANA DENGAN PARA SANGKUTER???
Tetap masi akan ada celah dan jalan untuk bisa melakukan penyelamatan dan mendapatkan profit
Yuk dengerin video live streaming ini ya
Semoga bisa membantu teman teman smua
JANGAN LUPA JOIN KOMUNITAS PPC DI TELEGRAM dan INSTAGRAM, silakan klik link dibawah ini
This Amazon FBA Pay Per Click strategy has a SUPER LOW ACOS and can be setup in less than 60 seconds! This is the most profitable PPC campaign I have setup in my 2 years of selling on Amazon as an FBA seller.
In this Amazon Pay Per Click Tutorial I show you how to setup an Automatic Sponsored Ads campaign that could generate highly profitable sales. I also explain how this low bid PPC strategy is able to generate LOW ACOS profitable sales.
This strategy is perfect for maintaining and improving organic ranks, however, it probably wouldn’t be suitable as an Amazon PPC launch strategy as it is unlikely to generate the sales velocity required
Have you had success with a low bid Auto PPC campaign? Let me know in the comments!
¡No va más! La alianza electoral entre el Partido Popular Cristiano (PPC) y Alianza Para el Progreso (APP) se rompió, pese a que el acuerdo se había hecho pública días atrás, aunque la difusión de un audio en el que se escucha a Marisol Pérez Tello refiriéndose a César Acuña habría generado la tensa situación.
Sin embargo, en el Partido Popular Cristiano sostienen que en el partido de Acuña habría demasiada preocupación por intereses particulares.
¿CUÁL SERÍA EL VERDADERO FACTOR QUE DESATÓ EL DESACUERDO ENTRE LOS PARTIDOS POLÍTICOS?
Las teorías apuntan a aquel hombre que se encargó de hacer posible las obras para los últimos Juegos Panamericanos Lima 219: Carlos Neuhaus quien habría dado su palabra para ser candidato a la segunda vicepresidencia en una plancha que encabezaría César Acuña, pero finalmente decidió no participar.
Ingresa a http://ptv.pe/305571 para más información
Emitido en el programa 24 Horas Edición Central de Panamericana Televisión el 19/10/2020
Más información del Perú y el mundo en panamericana.pe
El partido Alianza para el Progreso (APP) anunció que no participará de la mano del Partido Popular Cristiano (PPC) en las próximas elecciones generales, a realizarse el domingo 11 de abril del 2020.
“APP se ha visto obligada a desistir de su alianza electoral con el PPC debido a la división existente en esa organización política. Se tomó esta decisión luego que se hiciera público que un sector de dirigentes y militantes del PPC mostrará abiertamente su disconformidad con este esfuerzo por la unidad entre los partidos”, narra el comunicado.
Hace unos días salieron a la luz unos audios de un comité político del PPC. Marisol Pérez Tello, secretaria general de esta agrupación política, mostró su rechazo a esta alianza, además señaló que no votaría por César Acuña y lo criticó por las denuncias que lo señalan de haber cometido plagio.
“Reconocemos el trabajo serio y responsable de una buena parte de la dirigencia nacional del PPC. Sin embargo, consideramos que debemos evitar futuras situaciones conflictivas que en nada contribuyen a nuestra campaña electoral rica en propuestas y con un alturado debate de ideas”, señaló César Acuña en dicho comunicado.
Apoyanos comprando productos con nuestro diseño en usa y canada entrega gratis.
– https://teespring.com/es/yo-vengo-de-peru?pid=87&cid=2335
Book a FREE consultation call with Mina:
https://www.Pixelfy.me/FreeConsultation
Here is my 90 minute full FREE training that covers PPC IN-DEPTH:
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About this video:
This is the MOST in-depth Amazon PPC training video you will find on YouTube in 2020. I really hope this takes your PPC to the next level.
In this beginner guide for Amazon PPC, I take you through campaign manager step by step showing you exactly what each and every piece of PPC looks like.
I also show you EXACTLY how I launched Hydrolyte Mango Pineapple with PPC ALONE, and generated 25 sales in the first day at 14% ACOS!!!
What I show you in this video is the SAME techniques I have used to generate over $1,536,984 in sales in MY OWN brand and my own Amazon account.
If this video was around when I first started selling on Amazon, I would have saved SO MUCH money and it would have saved me so much heart ache because I literally had to spend over a HUNDRED THOUSAND dollars to figure all of this out!
Stay till the end to see exactly how I SUCCESSFULLY launched Hydrolyte Mango Pineapple – ALL SECRETS REVEALED
In this video you will learn:
0:22 – Where sponsored products show up
1:18 – Overview of campaign manager
2:22 – Breaking down the different tabs in the campaign manager
2:31 – What are Portfolios and how to use them
3:35 – Breaking down the metrics that show up on campaign manager (Spend, Sales, Impressions, Orders, ACoS, CTR)
5:20 – Explaining ACoS, and how to calculate break-even ACoS
8:13 – How to display different metrics in campaign manager
9:33 – Different filters you can apply in campaign manager
11:19 – Explaining campaign nomenclature
12:49 – Creating a campaign
13:13 – Discussing campaign settings
14:05 – SECRET HACK #1
14:48 – Campaign bidding strategy
15:43 – Campaign bidding strategy
15:45 – SECRET HACK #2
17:37 – Discussing Ad Groups
17:52 – SECRET HACK #3
19:24 – Auto Campaigns SECRET HACK #4
20:56 – Negative keyword targeting
22:43 – Manual Targeting
24:07 – Different Match Types
24:49 – SECRET HACK #5
25:49 – The Bully Effect
26:03 – Product Targeting Campaigns
26:15 – Refined Category Targeting
27:43 – How to select a bid amount
28:05 – Drafts
28:22 – Bulk Sheets
30:18 – Advertising Settings
30:25 – FREE TRAVEL HACK
31:52 – Campaign Budgets
32:02 – THIS WILL KILL YOUR CAMPAIGNS
32:46 – Advertising Reports
35:28 – My EXACT product PPC launch strategy
38:31 – Final notes
Link to the Chase Ink Preferred Card:
https://creditcards.chase.com/business-credit-cards/ink/business-preferred
ACOS (Advertising Cost of Sale) Formula:
Product sells on Amazon: $20
Cost of Goods: $5
Amazon Fees: $5
Gross profit: $20 – $5 – $5 = $10
Margin = Breakeven ACOS = $10/$20 = 50%
Net profit Margin = Gross Profit Margin – ACOS
Example 30% ACOS
Net Profit Margin = 50% – 30% = 20%
Net Profit = 20% x $20 = $4
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My name is Mina, and I am in immigrant from Egypt who came to America alone in search of a better life. I studied Chemical Engineering and Chemistry at the Univeristy of New Haven, Connecticut, and got my Masters in Industrial Engineering too. I graduated top of my class, and worked my way up the corporate ladder, but quickly realized that a 9-5 was modern day slavery. I started a supplement company because I am passionate about supplements and I am an MMA Fighter, so I wanted to make better supplements. I dove deep into Amazon and became a PPC expert, and I’ve made multiple millions selling on Amazon. The highlight of my career was when I was finally able to buy my parents a car. My goal is to teach you guys about Amazon PPC, because if you can do PPC well, you are definitely going to dominate. Oh – and NEVER QUIT. If you never quit, you will never fail.
Please comment below with any questions!
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