Ready To Scale Your Amazon PPC Advertising? Sign Up For My Advanced Pay-Per-Click Advertising Course 👉 https://amznomadz.com/order-form/ for Only $100.
By the end of this video you should learn:
✔️ – 0:06 – What Is This Brand New Advanced Automatic Amazon PPC Campaign Tip To Optimize Your Amazon Ad Spend?
✔️ – 1:20 – Learn How To Find Unordinary Amazon Keywords and Products Using Negative Targeting Keywords
✔️ – 2:32 – Here’s My Favorite Amazon PPC Keyword Analyzer To Use When Optimizing Amazon FBA Seller PPC Campaigns
✔️ – 3:22 – Learn How To Set Up An Automatic Amazon PPC Campaign Using The Amazon FBA Keywords Found With Keyword Density Analyzer
✔️ – 4:51 – Is Your Product Right For This Advanced Amazon PPC Strategy?
✔️ – 5:20 – See This Advanced Amazon PPC Strategy Applied In A Real Amazon FBA Seller PPC Account And The Ad Campaign Results
✔️ – 6:57 – How To Set The Budget For An Advanced Amazon PPC Strategy Focused On Data Mining Amazon Products And Keywords.
There are Beginner and Advanced Amazon Advertising Tips & Tips shared throughout all of the sections above. Good Luck!
This Video:
This video highlights a particular Amazon Advertising PPC Campaign Optimization Strategy that has worked great for my clients so I hope you find it incredibly valuable.
I wish I would have had someone giving Amazon Pay-Per-Click Advertising Tutorials for Amazon Sellers when I first started because it would have saved me thousands and thousands of dollars experimenting the hard way.
Don’t miss the Biggest Mistake You Can Make. It’s the most important thing you can learn from this video.
I’ll show you the newest PPC Product Targeting strategy that Amazon just launched for Beta testing. I’ll show you tips and tricks to take advantage of this new strategy and walk you through how to set up a new pay per click campaign in Seller Central.
Amazon Advertising with Product Targeting
https://advertising.amazon.com/help#GMNC9UUDUU3T93U7
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DISCLAIMER
This video and description contain affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a small commission. This helps support the channel and allows us to continue to make videos like this. Thank you for your support!
👉 Get a 2-month free trial for sellerboard by using a coupon code DEMOMONDAYS: https://oklik.co/sellerboard
In the video, you will find a tutorial on how to use the newest sellerboard’s Amazon PPC dashboard and what features it has, including automated bidding recommendations, PPC profit data, ACoS, calculated expenses and fees, and more.
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🎬 Other related videos:
▶️ sellerboard Review: https://youtu.be/RJKXTunuD6o
▶️ sellerboard Alerts – How to Get Notifications for Amazon Product Listing Changes: https://youtu.be/Iy-PXG5ES4M
👉 More interviews with Amazon experts: https://orangeklik.com/
🤝 JOIN Amazon sellers community on Slack: https://orangeklik.com/club/
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🔶 Questions answered in the video:
➤ 00:00 sellerboard Amazon PPC tutorial
➤ 00:52 About sellerboard
➤ 01:50 PPC profit dashboard tutorial where you can get your data such as:
– PPC sales
– Orders
– Promo
– Ad spend
– Refunds
– Amazon fees: FBA fees, Commission, Other Amazon fees
– COGs
– Expenses
– Profit
– Average CPC
– ACOS
➤ 06:22 Different Amazon PPC campaigns data overview – calculating profit for every keyword, ACoS, and break-even bids
➤ 10:10 When and how should you change the bid using sellerboard? Bidding recommendations
➤ 12:09 Configure bids and ACoS for each keyword – example
➤ 14:00 Who can use the sellerboard’s PPC dashboard?
➤ 14:55 Pricing
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🔶 About SELLERBOARD
sellerboard is a profit analytics and management accounting software for Amazon sellers.Their job is to make sure you know your true numbers in real-time. sellerboard takes all expenses into accounts, such as returns (including the cost of damaged returns), storage fees, long-term storage fees, inbound shipping, and about 70 other “hidden” Amazon fees and lets you drill down into every product, variation, fee, and any period of time. On top of this, sellerboard features an inventory manager with automated restock alerts, an email campaign tool for review generation, and the “Money Back” reports which you can use to request reimbursements from Amazon for lost and damaged products.
👉 Get a 2-month free trial for sellerboard. Use a coupon code DEMOMONDAYS and get an extended free trial: https://oklik.co/sellerboard
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🔶 About AUGUSTAS KLIGYS
Known in the business simply as the “Amazon Summits Guy”, Augustas is committed to providing others with the opportunity to achieve success by offering powerfully informative expert sessions and guides to becoming a top Amazon seller. He has recorded over 400 sessions with Amazon industry leaders, experts and speakers. Augustas is also the founder of Orange Klik Company and the following in-person events for Amazon sellers: European Seller Conference, Seller Fest and PPC Congress.
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🔶 About ORANGE KLIK
Orange Klik connects Amazon FBA private label sellers with leading industry experts to help you turn your online business into a massive success. No matter if you are a beginner, still figuring out how to make money online, or an advanced Amazon seller with a strong experience in eCommerce, on this channel you will find up-to-date tips and expert recommendations for sellers of all levels of experience.
Subscribe to Orange Klik channel: https://oklik.co/subscribe
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** Affiliate disclaimer: some of the above links may be affiliate links, which may generate us a sales commission.
Voici 3 pourcentages qui vont t’intéresser et te permettre de comprendre quelles vont être tes prochaines priorités pour vendre sur Amazon.
• 35 % des clients cliquent sur le premier produit affiché dans les résultats de recherche.
• 64% des acheteurs cliquent sur l’un des 3 premiers produits affiché dans la page de résultat
• 70% des clients ne cliquent pas au-delà de la première page de résultat d’Amazon.
Tu dois envisager de payer pour faire de la publicité : Amazon PPC.
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► Podcast: https://savvy-amazon-sellers-by-zonrush.simplecast.com
► Find me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/zonrush
► Book A Call With Me: https://calendly.com/zonrush
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In this episode you’ll learn the best Amazon PPC strategy for new products and variation ASINS. We tested multiple sponsored ads campaigns and measured what the results were when made Amazon ppc campaigns for each individual ASIN and when we added them to a single campaign. We were able to generate more sales for our client who is a first time Amazon FBA seller when we made separate Amazon PPC campaigns for each variation.
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💯 MY REQUEST TO YOU 💯
If you found this helpful, help me spread the word by liking or commenting or both on this video.
When you engaged with my videos by liking and commenting you help me reach more people with my FREE content! It will reach other like-minded people that can also live a life of financial FREEDOM and helps them quit their job so they too can live life on their terms!
See you soon 🙂
Sebastian*
The information contained on this YouTube Channel and the resources available for download/viewing through this YouTube Channel is for educational and informational purposes only.
Book a FREE consultation call with Mina:
https://www.Pixelfy.me/FreeConsultation
Here is my 90 minute full FREE training that covers PPC IN-DEPTH:
https://event.webinarjam.com/register/1/wy38vuo
About this video:
This is the MOST in-depth Amazon PPC training video you will find on YouTube in 2020. I really hope this takes your PPC to the next level.
In this beginner guide for Amazon PPC, I take you through campaign manager step by step showing you exactly what each and every piece of PPC looks like.
I also show you EXACTLY how I launched Hydrolyte Mango Pineapple with PPC ALONE, and generated 25 sales in the first day at 14% ACOS!!!
What I show you in this video is the SAME techniques I have used to generate over $1,536,984 in sales in MY OWN brand and my own Amazon account.
If this video was around when I first started selling on Amazon, I would have saved SO MUCH money and it would have saved me so much heart ache because I literally had to spend over a HUNDRED THOUSAND dollars to figure all of this out!
Stay till the end to see exactly how I SUCCESSFULLY launched Hydrolyte Mango Pineapple – ALL SECRETS REVEALED
In this video you will learn:
0:22 – Where sponsored products show up
1:18 – Overview of campaign manager
2:22 – Breaking down the different tabs in the campaign manager
2:31 – What are Portfolios and how to use them
3:35 – Breaking down the metrics that show up on campaign manager (Spend, Sales, Impressions, Orders, ACoS, CTR)
5:20 – Explaining ACoS, and how to calculate break-even ACoS
8:13 – How to display different metrics in campaign manager
9:33 – Different filters you can apply in campaign manager
11:19 – Explaining campaign nomenclature
12:49 – Creating a campaign
13:13 – Discussing campaign settings
14:05 – SECRET HACK #1
14:48 – Campaign bidding strategy
15:43 – Campaign bidding strategy
15:45 – SECRET HACK #2
17:37 – Discussing Ad Groups
17:52 – SECRET HACK #3
19:24 – Auto Campaigns SECRET HACK #4
20:56 – Negative keyword targeting
22:43 – Manual Targeting
24:07 – Different Match Types
24:49 – SECRET HACK #5
25:49 – The Bully Effect
26:03 – Product Targeting Campaigns
26:15 – Refined Category Targeting
27:43 – How to select a bid amount
28:05 – Drafts
28:22 – Bulk Sheets
30:18 – Advertising Settings
30:25 – FREE TRAVEL HACK
31:52 – Campaign Budgets
32:02 – THIS WILL KILL YOUR CAMPAIGNS
32:46 – Advertising Reports
35:28 – My EXACT product PPC launch strategy
38:31 – Final notes
Link to the Chase Ink Preferred Card:
https://creditcards.chase.com/business-credit-cards/ink/business-preferred
ACOS (Advertising Cost of Sale) Formula:
Product sells on Amazon: $20
Cost of Goods: $5
Amazon Fees: $5
Gross profit: $20 – $5 – $5 = $10
Margin = Breakeven ACOS = $10/$20 = 50%
Net profit Margin = Gross Profit Margin – ACOS
Example 30% ACOS
Net Profit Margin = 50% – 30% = 20%
Net Profit = 20% x $20 = $4
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My name is Mina, and I am in immigrant from Egypt who came to America alone in search of a better life. I studied Chemical Engineering and Chemistry at the Univeristy of New Haven, Connecticut, and got my Masters in Industrial Engineering too. I graduated top of my class, and worked my way up the corporate ladder, but quickly realized that a 9-5 was modern day slavery. I started a supplement company because I am passionate about supplements and I am an MMA Fighter, so I wanted to make better supplements. I dove deep into Amazon and became a PPC expert, and I’ve made multiple millions selling on Amazon. The highlight of my career was when I was finally able to buy my parents a car. My goal is to teach you guys about Amazon PPC, because if you can do PPC well, you are definitely going to dominate. Oh – and NEVER QUIT. If you never quit, you will never fail.
Please comment below with any questions!
If you found value in the video, give it a like!
If you want to watch more videos with value like this, subscribe!
In this video, I speak about what type of keywords to target initially in PPC when you are just launching and still have no / hardly any reviews.
I hope you find this video valuable and have a better understanding of the logic behind targeting longer tails before your main keywords.
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►Launch With PPC: https://youtu.be/2V3F5VZYeCc
►How to Get reviews in 2020: https://youtu.be/TpEb-kXvArE
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Tools I recommend:
Sign up using one of the links below and I will give you a free 1 on 1 consultation
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Jungle Scout: https://www.effectiveecommerce.com/junglescout
Assume all links in the video & description are affiliate links and that by using them you are supporting the channel, so thank you!