Amazon PPC Campaign Optimization Tutorial

Amazon PPC Campaign Optimization Tutorial
#AmazonPPC, #AmazonFBA, #PrivateLabel

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ABOUT THIS VIDEO:

There’s a lot of complexity and confusion surrounding Amazon PPC.

Most sellers focus mostly on what campaigns to launch…

But the area I notice them missing out on is campaign optimization.

In other words, what to do once a campaign is up and running?

Most sellers do an occasional check-in to optimize performance.

But the environment is never static and optimal PPC performance depends on frequent and consistent optimization…

And it’s one thing to manage all this work for a handful of products — it’s another thing entirely to manage it for 10+ SKU’s.

The complexity and amount of data points will make your head spin… and without the right kind of system it’s actually impossible to manage properly.

In this video I break campaign optimization down into the simplest possible terms, to get you totally clear on the key things that matter.

This is the first step. And you can manage these key things quite easily if you’re just starting out with a couple of SKU’s.

But if you’re an established seller with a larger business, I also discuss the complexity factor that comes with scale…

…and what it takes to do campaign management properly at scale, so you can get fantastic results across all SKU’s — even with 10,000+ data points to manage.

This information is literally saving many of my client’s $1,000´s in wasted ad spend each month (which software and agencies weren’t able to remove) — and it can do the same for you too.

HERE’S WHAT WE COVER:

– How to analyze your products and set targets to ensure campaigns are optimized for the greater good on Amazon (meaning total profit from paid + organic sales)

– What to do when a keyword / ASIN is not generating any sales?

– What to do when a keyword / ASIN is generating sales at a high ACoS?

– Why turning campaign optimization into a consistent weekly workflow is more important than anything else

– Why you must have the right type of system to optimize PPC at scale and how to acquire it

Check out the video and let me know what you think in the comments below?

Here’s the link to the full blog post which includes an mp3 and a transcript: https://intoprofits.com/channel/ppc-optimization

Wishing you success!
Daniel Audunsson & the team at IntoProfits.com.

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IN THIS VIDEO WE DISCUSS:
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Amazon PPC Guide Step by Step from Beginner to EXPERT – FULL Sponsored Ads Strategy

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About this video:

This is the MOST in-depth Amazon PPC training video you will find on YouTube in 2020. I really hope this takes your PPC to the next level.

In this beginner guide for Amazon PPC, I take you through campaign manager step by step showing you exactly what each and every piece of PPC looks like.

I also show you EXACTLY how I launched Hydrolyte Mango Pineapple with PPC ALONE, and generated 25 sales in the first day at 14% ACOS!!!

What I show you in this video is the SAME techniques I have used to generate over $1,536,984 in sales in MY OWN brand and my own Amazon account.

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In this video you will learn:

0:22 – Where sponsored products show up
1:18 – Overview of campaign manager
2:22 – Breaking down the different tabs in the campaign manager
2:31 – What are Portfolios and how to use them
3:35 – Breaking down the metrics that show up on campaign manager (Spend, Sales, Impressions, Orders, ACoS, CTR)
5:20 – Explaining ACoS, and how to calculate break-even ACoS
8:13 – How to display different metrics in campaign manager
9:33 – Different filters you can apply in campaign manager
11:19 – Explaining campaign nomenclature
12:49 – Creating a campaign
13:13 – Discussing campaign settings
14:05 – SECRET HACK #1
14:48 – Campaign bidding strategy
15:43 – Campaign bidding strategy
15:45 – SECRET HACK #2
17:37 – Discussing Ad Groups
17:52 – SECRET HACK #3
19:24 – Auto Campaigns SECRET HACK #4
20:56 – Negative keyword targeting
22:43 – Manual Targeting
24:07 – Different Match Types
24:49 – SECRET HACK #5
25:49 – The Bully Effect
26:03 – Product Targeting Campaigns
26:15 – Refined Category Targeting
27:43 – How to select a bid amount
28:05 – Drafts
28:22 – Bulk Sheets
30:18 – Advertising Settings
30:25 – FREE TRAVEL HACK
31:52 – Campaign Budgets
32:02 – THIS WILL KILL YOUR CAMPAIGNS
32:46 – Advertising Reports
35:28 – My EXACT product PPC launch strategy
38:31 – Final notes

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ACOS (Advertising Cost of Sale) Formula:
Product sells on Amazon: $20
Cost of Goods: $5
Amazon Fees: $5
Gross profit: $20 – $5 – $5 = $10
Margin = Breakeven ACOS = $10/$20 = 50%
Net profit Margin = Gross Profit Margin – ACOS
Example 30% ACOS
Net Profit Margin = 50% – 30% = 20%
Net Profit = 20% x $20 = $4

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About Mina “The Egyptian Prescription” Elias

My name is Mina, and I am in immigrant from Egypt who came to America alone in search of a better life. I studied Chemical Engineering and Chemistry at the Univeristy of New Haven, Connecticut, and got my Masters in Industrial Engineering too. I graduated top of my class, and worked my way up the corporate ladder, but quickly realized that a 9-5 was modern day slavery. I started a supplement company because I am passionate about supplements and I am an MMA Fighter, so I wanted to make better supplements. I dove deep into Amazon and became a PPC expert, and I’ve made multiple millions selling on Amazon. The highlight of my career was when I was finally able to buy my parents a car. My goal is to teach you guys about Amazon PPC, because if you can do PPC well, you are definitely going to dominate. Oh – and NEVER QUIT. If you never quit, you will never fail.

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Huge Mistakes Everyone Makes With Amazon PPC Sponsored Ads

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Amazon FBA Advertising PPC for Wholesale Sellers

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How to Setup PPC Campaign

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Easy Amazon PPC Tutorial 2020 – Amazon PPC Management & Sponsored Ads ACOS Optimization Strategy

PPC on Amazon FBA is no walk in the park. In this Amazon PPC tutorial, we break down how to draw insights from campaigns and perform Amazon PPC management. Your Amazon PPC strategy in 2020 needs to be optimized to reduce your Amazon PPC ACOS and boost profitability. We explain why a minimalist approach to Amazon sponsored ads yields better results and is also far more manageable, leading to faster Amazon PPC optimization. In this Amazon PPC tutorial 2020, we pick up where we left off in Part 1 on Amazon PPC for beginners, starting with keywords insights and campaign adjustments to improve the performance of your PPC on Amazon FBA.

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00:00 – Intro
00:30 – PPC data periods
01:02 – Create PPC reports
02:16 – Structure PPC reports
03:21 – PPC optimization goals
03:54 – All PPC report columns explained
04:08 – Keyword
04:24 – Customer Search Term
05:30 – Impressions
06:12 – Relationship between Impressions and Clicks
06:52 – Click Thru Rate
07:22 – Cost Per Click
08:23 – Spend
08:38 – 7 Day Sales
08:52 – Advertizing Cost of Sale (ACoS)
09:23 – Why are there stars (*) in my report?
10:30 – How ACOS impacts Profit Margin
11:24 – Evaluating Broad Match Campaigns
13:07 – Why CTR is so Important
14:00 – Evaluating Automatic Campaigns
14:21 – Why am I getting ASINs in my report?
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