2021 – Amazon PPC For Beginners | Launch & Optimize Your First Ad Campaigns The RIGHT Way!

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IF YOU ARE NEW TO THE SELLING ON AMAZON WORLD…

Here Is A Quick Tutorial Of How An Amazon FBA Business Works (AMAZON FBA FOR BEGINNERS – Step by Step) –

Step 1: Create An Amazon Seller Central Account

This is the backend of Amazon, where all the products you see on the massive website are listed and managed. Once you have an account, which I will show you exactly where to go to do this, you will be able to do everything needed to start selling on Amazon…

Step 2: Find The Right Product To Sell With Amazon FBA Product Research

You can Use Amazon’s Best Selling Lists (Just Click “Best Sellers” on Amazon’s Home Page) to see what items sell the best on Amazon, and to use this to come up with your own product ideas!

You can also use Amazon Product Research Tools such as Jungle Scout, Helium 10, and Viral Launch to search through millions of products on Amazon, to help find a winner!

Step 3: How To Find A Manufacturer For Your Perfect Product

Using Alibaba, you can sort through world class manufacturers and pick the best possible option for your future money making product. This is the step everyone usually gets overwhelmed with but Alibaba lets you direct message hundreds and hundreds of suppliers instantly, making it as easy as it’s ever been!

Step 4: Get The Product Shipped To An Amazon Warehouse

Using Fulfilled by Amazon (FBA), all you need to do after your product is manufactured is to get it sent to an Amazon FBA Warehouse.

You can do this by hiring a freight forwarder! What a freight forwarder will do is handle all shipping, tariff, bond, and logistic responsibilities for your product. International shipping is one of the most complicated issues I have ever tried to learn, but a company Freightos and many other companies has made it easy & inexpensive for Amazon Sellers in 2020.

With these 4 simple steps, you now know how an Amazon Business works….let me know if you have questions in the comments, I love talking Amazon! 🙂

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MUST KNOW Amazon PPC Strategy For Auto Campaign Ads

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Amazon PPC Management

► Subscribe: http://bit.ly/2Z2Tmwg to get the best education for selling on Amazon
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Learn about Amazon advertising, listing optimization, product launches and how to sell on Amazon! If your advertising on amazon, optimization can be confusing in Amazon Seller Central. Improve your Amazon advertising with Amazon SEO and Amazon PPC advertising. Amazon sellers can learn how to get better at Amazon selling. Boost your Amazon advertising with our step by step tutorials about selling on Amazon with Amazon PPC optimization and Amazon advertising strategy. ZonRush is an Amazon advertising agency that provide management services to help you optimize your Amazon ads and PPC ads on Amazon. Subscribe for more Amazon selling tips!

In this video you’ll learn the MUST KNOW Amazon PPC Strategy For Auto Campaign Ads. By making these simple tweaks to your Amazon ads you’ll see much higher click through rate and much lower cost per click. This will help you lower your acos and improve your amazon ppc profitability.

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💯 MY REQUEST TO YOU 💯

If you found this helpful, help me spread the word by liking or commenting or both on this video.

See you soon 🙂

Sebastian*

The information contained on this YouTube Channel and the resources available for download/viewing through this YouTube Channel is for educational and informational purposes only.

#amazonadvertising #amazonfba #amazonseller

Amazon PPC Tutorial From Beginner to EXPERT – Sponsored Ads & Sponsored Brands, Step By Step

In this guide I will cover some ADVANCED strategy as well as foundational concepts so you can attack Amazon Pay Per Click like a pro. Brand Boost Blueprint: https://www.brandboostblueprint.com.

👇TIMESTAMPS FOR THIS VIDEO👇
0:00-1:42 – The Fortress Framework Explained
2:45 – Budgeting your PPC Spend
3:00 – Why we need PPC on at all times
3:50 – Breakdown of PPC placements new and old
5:45 – Essential Terms Defined
8:00 – KPIs to focus on to make your ads perform better
12:55 – NTB (new to brand) order discussion
17:14 – The three key things we need to optimize our campaigns for
19:00 – Account organization
21:00 – Powerful/easy campaign that 99% of people are not using
26:00 – Creating campaigns from scratch
27:30 – Bidding strategy (down only, up down, fixed)
32:50 – Downloading your search term reports
38:00 – Keyword harvesting rules
39:57 – Constructing your Master Keyword List
40:00-48:00 – Advanced keyword research tricks
52:00 – Match types explained
56:00 – PPC software recommendations
57:00 – My rules for the PPC framework (use in your software of choice)
1:00 – My top 3 placements that you NEED to be using ASAP

ABOUT RYAN:
Ryan is a lawyer-turned eCommerce brand owner who sells over 8 million USD per year with his own brand on Amazon + Shopify. He has been teaching sellers how to build powerful, profitable brands since 2017 and has been featured on the Serious Seller Podcast, WhiteLabelSummit, Expo East, and several other digital events.

If you liked this, make sure you subscribe. There’s a hidden link that directs to Ryan’s PPC Fortress Framework inside of the video also, look for that!

#AMAZONFBA #ECOMMERCE #AMAZONSELLER #ENTREPRENEUR

Why PPC Causes Amazon FBA Sellers To Fail + Smashers Academy PPC Mastery Launch | Amazon FBA PPC

In this video I discuss two mistakes that Amazon FBA sellers make when it comes to PPC, which results in them failing because they are not able to operate profitable. I’ll then discuss the new Smashers Academy PPC Mastery course, which is a project that I’ve been working on for the past 6 months.

The Smashers Academy PPC Mastery Course is available for a special launch discount price for the next 7 days only – it will not be available at this launch price again, so if you’re interested in learning more about PPC, then be sure to enroll. The link is here:

https://www.smashersacademy.com/ppc?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=utm&utm_content=210121

✉️ To get in contact with me, you can email info@jansonsmith.com

——–

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Amazon PPC Explained – Bidding Strategy, Keyword Research, Paid and Organic Sales

👉 Sign up for a free Adspert trial now: https://www.adspert.net/?utm_campaign=orangeklik
In this Amazon PPC Q&A session, we answer the most common Amazon PPC questions regarding bid management, bidding strategies, how to set up a PPC campaign on Amazon, how to find a balance between paid and organic sales, and things to consider when running ads.

Our guests Neza Skorc and Harald Bartel from Adspert also explained how tools such as Adspert use machine learning to optimize ads and what are the benefits of using that kind of software versus optimizing manually. We talked about optimizing bids and keyword strategy which are common topics to discuss, but also touched on the topic of how to make sure that paid and organic sales are not blocking each other, and more.
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🎬 Other related videos:

▶️ Advanced Amazon PPC Strategies – 7 Ways to Get Sales from Your Competitors Using PPC: https://youtu.be/zd5MSXd9kA0
▶️ Advanced Amazon PPC Questions Answered: https://youtu.be/rzWWmuHecZE

👉 More interviews with Amazon experts: https://orangeklik.com/
🤝 JOIN Amazon sellers community on Slack: https://orangeklik.com/club/
______________
🔶 Questions answered in the video:

➤ 00:00 Amazon PPC Explained – Bidding, Keyword Strategy, Paid and Organic Sales
➤ 01:40 About video guests and Adspert
➤ 03:15 How to build a perfect Amazon PPC campaign?
➤ 04:46 What are the options to build up a PPC campaign?
➤ 05:23 When a PPC campaign is already running, what sellers need to do in order to optimize it?
➤ 09:11 Why would you want to automate your Amazon PPC instead of doing it manually
➤ 10:19 Bid adjustment based on market volume, competition, conversion rate and conversion value
➤ 14:15 Tips to find the best Amazon PPC bids
➤ 16:00 Why should you focus on profit rather than ACoS?
➤ 17:57 How to choose the right keywords and effective keyword strategy?
➤ 19:42 How PPC affects organic sales? How to find an optimal combination of these two?
➤ 22:57 How to set up a price for a PPC campaign? What are the factors to consider?
➤ 24:11 Bids and organic ratio
➤ 25:00 Tips to set up the right price and final thoughts on how to optimize Amazon PPC campaigns
➤ 27:30 How beginners can take care of their Amazon PPC without hiring a service provider?
➤ 29:07 Contact Adspert
______________
🔶 About HARALD BARTEL

As CTO, Harald is responsible for technical management and developed the intelligent and top-secret Adspert Algorithms. He holds a degree in mathematics and physics and enjoys playing strategy games. At Prozentor GmbH, he had developed scientific forecasting and analysis tools. In addition, he had been a mathematics lecturer at the Beuth University of Applied Sciences in Berlin and as a programmer was involved in developing a leading mathematics software.
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🔶 About NEZA SKORC

A problem-solver by nature, Neza has gathered experience in startups and SMBs across different industries and countries, and in areas ranging from account and project management, remote team management, business analysis, and product management.
Currently working as a member of the Adspert Product team, she’s focusing on ensuring that online advertisers leveraging the state of the art Adspert bid management algorithm are provided a smooth experience and excellent results from the first moment onwards.

👉 Sign up for a free Adspert trial now: https://www.adspert.net/?utm_campaign=orangeklik
______________
🔶 Video host – LISETT LEES

Lisett started out in 2016 as an Amazon FBA store assistant and since then has been working daily with different Amazon FBA sellers. Years of experience as a store manager along with the mission of helping businesses run daily operations cost- and time efficiently has shaped her into a strategic partner for Amazon sellers. Today she helps to manage stores, product-related tasks, customer relations and the team while advising company owners to set their goals and strategy.
Learn more about Lisett and how she helps Amazon businesses: http://lisettlees.com/
______________
🔶 About ORANGE KLIK

Orange Klik connects Amazon FBA private label sellers with leading industry experts to help you turn your online business into a massive success. No matter if you are a beginner, still figuring out how to make money online, or an advanced Amazon seller with a strong experience in eCommerce, on this channel you will find up-to-date tips and expert recommendations for sellers of all levels of experience.
Subscribe to Orange Klik channel: https://oklik.co/subscribe
______________
#AmazonFBA #AmazonPPC #AmazonPPCexplained

How To Optimize Your Amazon PPC Advertising Campaigns On A Low Budget

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► If you need help boosting your Amazon PPC sales check out my ad agency ZonRush

Amazon PPC Management

► Subscribe: http://bit.ly/2Z2Tmwg to get the best education for selling on Amazon
► Podcast: https://savvy-amazon-sellers-by-zonrush.simplecast.com
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► Book A Call With Me: https://calendly.com/zonrush

———————————————————————————————————————

In this video, I’ll go over simple Amazon PPC strategies that will help you optimize your Amazon advertising campaigns on a low budget. If you’re a beginner selling on Amazon FBA this is a great starting resource for you to make more sales.

———————————————————————————————————————

💯 MY REQUEST TO YOU 💯

If you found this helpful, help me spread the word by liking or commenting or both on this video.

When you engaged with my videos by liking and commenting you help me reach more people with my FREE content! It will reach other like-minded people that can also live a life of financial FREEDOM and helps them quit their job so they too can live life on their terms!

See you soon 🙂

Sebastian*

The information contained on this YouTube Channel and the resources available for download/viewing through this YouTube Channel is for educational and informational purposes only.

#amazonppc #amazonfba #amazonseller

Amazon Sponsored Products (PPC Advertising) – Create a Campaign with Manual Targeting

Learn how create campaigns with manual targeting
Register to Sell on Amazon: https://sell.amazon.com/

Best Amazon PPC Strategy For Product Variations

▶︎▶︎👉 Get My FREE Amazon Launch Guide: https://www.zonrush.co/amazon-product-launch-guide

► If you need help boosting your Amazon PPC sales check out my ad agency ZonRush

Amazon PPC Management

► Subscribe: http://bit.ly/2Z2Tmwg to get the best education for selling on Amazon
► Podcast: https://savvy-amazon-sellers-by-zonrush.simplecast.com
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———————————————————————————————————————

In this episode you’ll learn the best Amazon PPC strategy for new products and variation ASINS. We tested multiple sponsored ads campaigns and measured what the results were when made Amazon ppc campaigns for each individual ASIN and when we added them to a single campaign. We were able to generate more sales for our client who is a first time Amazon FBA seller when we made separate Amazon PPC campaigns for each variation.
———————————————————————————————————————

💯 MY REQUEST TO YOU 💯

If you found this helpful, help me spread the word by liking or commenting or both on this video.

When you engaged with my videos by liking and commenting you help me reach more people with my FREE content! It will reach other like-minded people that can also live a life of financial FREEDOM and helps them quit their job so they too can live life on their terms!

See you soon 🙂

Sebastian*

The information contained on this YouTube Channel and the resources available for download/viewing through this YouTube Channel is for educational and informational purposes only.

#amazonppc #amazonfba #amazonseller

Amazon PPC Guide Step by Step from Beginner to EXPERT – FULL Sponsored Ads Strategy

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About this video:

This is the MOST in-depth Amazon PPC training video you will find on YouTube in 2020. I really hope this takes your PPC to the next level.

In this beginner guide for Amazon PPC, I take you through campaign manager step by step showing you exactly what each and every piece of PPC looks like.

I also show you EXACTLY how I launched Hydrolyte Mango Pineapple with PPC ALONE, and generated 25 sales in the first day at 14% ACOS!!!

What I show you in this video is the SAME techniques I have used to generate over $1,536,984 in sales in MY OWN brand and my own Amazon account.

If this video was around when I first started selling on Amazon, I would have saved SO MUCH money and it would have saved me so much heart ache because I literally had to spend over a HUNDRED THOUSAND dollars to figure all of this out!

Stay till the end to see exactly how I SUCCESSFULLY launched Hydrolyte Mango Pineapple – ALL SECRETS REVEALED

In this video you will learn:

0:22 – Where sponsored products show up
1:18 – Overview of campaign manager
2:22 – Breaking down the different tabs in the campaign manager
2:31 – What are Portfolios and how to use them
3:35 – Breaking down the metrics that show up on campaign manager (Spend, Sales, Impressions, Orders, ACoS, CTR)
5:20 – Explaining ACoS, and how to calculate break-even ACoS
8:13 – How to display different metrics in campaign manager
9:33 – Different filters you can apply in campaign manager
11:19 – Explaining campaign nomenclature
12:49 – Creating a campaign
13:13 – Discussing campaign settings
14:05 – SECRET HACK #1
14:48 – Campaign bidding strategy
15:43 – Campaign bidding strategy
15:45 – SECRET HACK #2
17:37 – Discussing Ad Groups
17:52 – SECRET HACK #3
19:24 – Auto Campaigns SECRET HACK #4
20:56 – Negative keyword targeting
22:43 – Manual Targeting
24:07 – Different Match Types
24:49 – SECRET HACK #5
25:49 – The Bully Effect
26:03 – Product Targeting Campaigns
26:15 – Refined Category Targeting
27:43 – How to select a bid amount
28:05 – Drafts
28:22 – Bulk Sheets
30:18 – Advertising Settings
30:25 – FREE TRAVEL HACK
31:52 – Campaign Budgets
32:02 – THIS WILL KILL YOUR CAMPAIGNS
32:46 – Advertising Reports
35:28 – My EXACT product PPC launch strategy
38:31 – Final notes

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ACOS (Advertising Cost of Sale) Formula:
Product sells on Amazon: $20
Cost of Goods: $5
Amazon Fees: $5
Gross profit: $20 – $5 – $5 = $10
Margin = Breakeven ACOS = $10/$20 = 50%
Net profit Margin = Gross Profit Margin – ACOS
Example 30% ACOS
Net Profit Margin = 50% – 30% = 20%
Net Profit = 20% x $20 = $4

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About Mina “The Egyptian Prescription” Elias

My name is Mina, and I am in immigrant from Egypt who came to America alone in search of a better life. I studied Chemical Engineering and Chemistry at the Univeristy of New Haven, Connecticut, and got my Masters in Industrial Engineering too. I graduated top of my class, and worked my way up the corporate ladder, but quickly realized that a 9-5 was modern day slavery. I started a supplement company because I am passionate about supplements and I am an MMA Fighter, so I wanted to make better supplements. I dove deep into Amazon and became a PPC expert, and I’ve made multiple millions selling on Amazon. The highlight of my career was when I was finally able to buy my parents a car. My goal is to teach you guys about Amazon PPC, because if you can do PPC well, you are definitely going to dominate. Oh – and NEVER QUIT. If you never quit, you will never fail.

Please comment below with any questions!
If you found value in the video, give it a like!
If you want to watch more videos with value like this, subscribe!

Hope I was able to help you guys out

Amazon PPC Step by Step Guide for Beginners, Learn How To Structure Your PPC to Dominate

This is a full, complete step by step set up guide for Amazon PPC advertising campaigns for beginners!

If you are new to Amazon PPC advertising, then this full, step by step guide is for you. In this video Presentation, I break down how PPC works, How your Listing has a direct influence on your PPC results, When we use what campaign, how we structure at launch etc.

Please refer to the other Amazon PPC videos mentioned in this video for more in-depth videos on that specific subject.

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►Step by Step PPC Tutorial: https://youtu.be/YnbK86nTDSU

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►Product Targeting Tutorial: https://youtu.be/uDBvWzosPwY

►How to Optimize PPC Campaigns Tutorial: https://youtu.be/3byFiCh3z4I
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