► Subscribe: http://bit.ly/2Z2Tmwg to get the best education for selling on Amazon
► Podcast: https://savvy-amazon-sellers-by-zonrush.simplecast.com
► Find me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/zonrush
► Book A Call With Me: https://calendly.com/zonrush
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In this video, I’ll go over simple Amazon PPC strategies that will help you optimize your Amazon advertising campaigns on a low budget. If you’re a beginner selling on Amazon FBA this is a great starting resource for you to make more sales.
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💯 MY REQUEST TO YOU 💯
If you found this helpful, help me spread the word by liking or commenting or both on this video.
When you engaged with my videos by liking and commenting you help me reach more people with my FREE content! It will reach other like-minded people that can also live a life of financial FREEDOM and helps them quit their job so they too can live life on their terms!
See you soon 🙂
Sebastian*
The information contained on this YouTube Channel and the resources available for download/viewing through this YouTube Channel is for educational and informational purposes only.
👉 Get a 2-month free trial for sellerboard by using a coupon code DEMOMONDAYS: https://oklik.co/sellerboard
In the video, you will find a tutorial on how to use the newest sellerboard’s Amazon PPC dashboard and what features it has, including automated bidding recommendations, PPC profit data, ACoS, calculated expenses and fees, and more.
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🎬 Other related videos:
▶️ sellerboard Review: https://youtu.be/RJKXTunuD6o
▶️ sellerboard Alerts – How to Get Notifications for Amazon Product Listing Changes: https://youtu.be/Iy-PXG5ES4M
👉 More interviews with Amazon experts: https://orangeklik.com/
🤝 JOIN Amazon sellers community on Slack: https://orangeklik.com/club/
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🔶 Questions answered in the video:
➤ 00:00 sellerboard Amazon PPC tutorial
➤ 00:52 About sellerboard
➤ 01:50 PPC profit dashboard tutorial where you can get your data such as:
– PPC sales
– Orders
– Promo
– Ad spend
– Refunds
– Amazon fees: FBA fees, Commission, Other Amazon fees
– COGs
– Expenses
– Profit
– Average CPC
– ACOS
➤ 06:22 Different Amazon PPC campaigns data overview – calculating profit for every keyword, ACoS, and break-even bids
➤ 10:10 When and how should you change the bid using sellerboard? Bidding recommendations
➤ 12:09 Configure bids and ACoS for each keyword – example
➤ 14:00 Who can use the sellerboard’s PPC dashboard?
➤ 14:55 Pricing
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🔶 About SELLERBOARD
sellerboard is a profit analytics and management accounting software for Amazon sellers.Their job is to make sure you know your true numbers in real-time. sellerboard takes all expenses into accounts, such as returns (including the cost of damaged returns), storage fees, long-term storage fees, inbound shipping, and about 70 other “hidden” Amazon fees and lets you drill down into every product, variation, fee, and any period of time. On top of this, sellerboard features an inventory manager with automated restock alerts, an email campaign tool for review generation, and the “Money Back” reports which you can use to request reimbursements from Amazon for lost and damaged products.
👉 Get a 2-month free trial for sellerboard. Use a coupon code DEMOMONDAYS and get an extended free trial: https://oklik.co/sellerboard
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🔶 About AUGUSTAS KLIGYS
Known in the business simply as the “Amazon Summits Guy”, Augustas is committed to providing others with the opportunity to achieve success by offering powerfully informative expert sessions and guides to becoming a top Amazon seller. He has recorded over 400 sessions with Amazon industry leaders, experts and speakers. Augustas is also the founder of Orange Klik Company and the following in-person events for Amazon sellers: European Seller Conference, Seller Fest and PPC Congress.
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🔶 About ORANGE KLIK
Orange Klik connects Amazon FBA private label sellers with leading industry experts to help you turn your online business into a massive success. No matter if you are a beginner, still figuring out how to make money online, or an advanced Amazon seller with a strong experience in eCommerce, on this channel you will find up-to-date tips and expert recommendations for sellers of all levels of experience.
Subscribe to Orange Klik channel: https://oklik.co/subscribe
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** Affiliate disclaimer: some of the above links may be affiliate links, which may generate us a sales commission.
► Subscribe: http://bit.ly/2Z2Tmwg to get the best education for selling on Amazon
► Podcast: https://savvy-amazon-sellers-by-zonrush.simplecast.com
► Find me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/zonrush
► Book A Call With Me: https://calendly.com/zonrush
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In this episode you’ll learn the best Amazon PPC strategy for new products and variation ASINS. We tested multiple sponsored ads campaigns and measured what the results were when made Amazon ppc campaigns for each individual ASIN and when we added them to a single campaign. We were able to generate more sales for our client who is a first time Amazon FBA seller when we made separate Amazon PPC campaigns for each variation.
———————————————————————————————————————
💯 MY REQUEST TO YOU 💯
If you found this helpful, help me spread the word by liking or commenting or both on this video.
When you engaged with my videos by liking and commenting you help me reach more people with my FREE content! It will reach other like-minded people that can also live a life of financial FREEDOM and helps them quit their job so they too can live life on their terms!
See you soon 🙂
Sebastian*
The information contained on this YouTube Channel and the resources available for download/viewing through this YouTube Channel is for educational and informational purposes only.
👉 Mina’s PPC University (code BRAX100 for $100 off)
www.theppcuniversity.com/a/10qzv
👉 Facebook Group
http://bit.ly/BraxGroup
★★ Subscribe for FBA updates from me https://bit.ly/BraxYT ★★
🎥 Launch & Rank Page 1 Playlist http://bit.ly/RankPageOne
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🎥 Brand New Brand Series Playlist http://bit.ly/BNBseries
★★ Resources ★★
★ JOIN MY FREE FACEBOOK GROUP ★
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10,600+ sellers helping each other out 24/7
★ BEST PRODUCT & KEYWORD RESEARCH TOOL ★
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Code BRAX50 for 7 Days FREE + 50% OFF
Code BRAX for 10% OFF every month forever
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Please subscribe and click on the bell to know when I post!
Thanks for watching 🙂
Book a FREE consultation call with Mina:
https://www.Pixelfy.me/FreeConsultation
Here is my 90 minute full FREE training that covers PPC IN-DEPTH:
https://event.webinarjam.com/register/1/wy38vuo
About this video:
This is the MOST in-depth Amazon PPC training video you will find on YouTube in 2020. I really hope this takes your PPC to the next level.
In this beginner guide for Amazon PPC, I take you through campaign manager step by step showing you exactly what each and every piece of PPC looks like.
I also show you EXACTLY how I launched Hydrolyte Mango Pineapple with PPC ALONE, and generated 25 sales in the first day at 14% ACOS!!!
What I show you in this video is the SAME techniques I have used to generate over $1,536,984 in sales in MY OWN brand and my own Amazon account.
If this video was around when I first started selling on Amazon, I would have saved SO MUCH money and it would have saved me so much heart ache because I literally had to spend over a HUNDRED THOUSAND dollars to figure all of this out!
Stay till the end to see exactly how I SUCCESSFULLY launched Hydrolyte Mango Pineapple – ALL SECRETS REVEALED
In this video you will learn:
0:22 – Where sponsored products show up
1:18 – Overview of campaign manager
2:22 – Breaking down the different tabs in the campaign manager
2:31 – What are Portfolios and how to use them
3:35 – Breaking down the metrics that show up on campaign manager (Spend, Sales, Impressions, Orders, ACoS, CTR)
5:20 – Explaining ACoS, and how to calculate break-even ACoS
8:13 – How to display different metrics in campaign manager
9:33 – Different filters you can apply in campaign manager
11:19 – Explaining campaign nomenclature
12:49 – Creating a campaign
13:13 – Discussing campaign settings
14:05 – SECRET HACK #1
14:48 – Campaign bidding strategy
15:43 – Campaign bidding strategy
15:45 – SECRET HACK #2
17:37 – Discussing Ad Groups
17:52 – SECRET HACK #3
19:24 – Auto Campaigns SECRET HACK #4
20:56 – Negative keyword targeting
22:43 – Manual Targeting
24:07 – Different Match Types
24:49 – SECRET HACK #5
25:49 – The Bully Effect
26:03 – Product Targeting Campaigns
26:15 – Refined Category Targeting
27:43 – How to select a bid amount
28:05 – Drafts
28:22 – Bulk Sheets
30:18 – Advertising Settings
30:25 – FREE TRAVEL HACK
31:52 – Campaign Budgets
32:02 – THIS WILL KILL YOUR CAMPAIGNS
32:46 – Advertising Reports
35:28 – My EXACT product PPC launch strategy
38:31 – Final notes
Link to the Chase Ink Preferred Card:
https://creditcards.chase.com/business-credit-cards/ink/business-preferred
ACOS (Advertising Cost of Sale) Formula:
Product sells on Amazon: $20
Cost of Goods: $5
Amazon Fees: $5
Gross profit: $20 – $5 – $5 = $10
Margin = Breakeven ACOS = $10/$20 = 50%
Net profit Margin = Gross Profit Margin – ACOS
Example 30% ACOS
Net Profit Margin = 50% – 30% = 20%
Net Profit = 20% x $20 = $4
SOFTWARE & DISCOUNTS 👇
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My name is Mina, and I am in immigrant from Egypt who came to America alone in search of a better life. I studied Chemical Engineering and Chemistry at the Univeristy of New Haven, Connecticut, and got my Masters in Industrial Engineering too. I graduated top of my class, and worked my way up the corporate ladder, but quickly realized that a 9-5 was modern day slavery. I started a supplement company because I am passionate about supplements and I am an MMA Fighter, so I wanted to make better supplements. I dove deep into Amazon and became a PPC expert, and I’ve made multiple millions selling on Amazon. The highlight of my career was when I was finally able to buy my parents a car. My goal is to teach you guys about Amazon PPC, because if you can do PPC well, you are definitely going to dominate. Oh – and NEVER QUIT. If you never quit, you will never fail.
Please comment below with any questions!
If you found value in the video, give it a like!
If you want to watch more videos with value like this, subscribe!
NOTE: SINCE MAKING THIS VIDEO, AMAZON HAS ADDED THE ABILITY TO NEGATIVE EXACT ASINS IN AUTO CAMPAIGNS – THEY CALL IT “NEGATIVE PRODUCTS” UNDER THE TARGET TAB.
Can’t seem to understand why your PPC Launch isn’t “working” as planned? This video is for you!!!
Amazon PPC is a form of art and must be understood in order to use it effectively and efficiently. It takes patience & skill, The issue is many people lack the knowledge… here are 10 Reasons why your PPC launch may not be working and how to fix it!!
Make Sure Your Listing is Optimized and Retail Ready:
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Code ALPHAS50 for 50% off your first paid month
►💎PICKFU (Split Testing product images, titles, and more)
http://bit.ly/PICKFUSPLITEST : Link for 50% off
►💎NUMBER 1 FREIGHT FORWARDERS
Website: www.unicargo.com
My Contact: service@unicargo.com
( Free Template for RFQ email in the Alpha Facebook group)
►💎 NUMBER 1 INSPECTION COMPANY IN CHINA:
BD INSPECTIONS:
Website: http://bit.ly/BDINSPECTIONS
Mention Sharon Even for a discount!
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