🔴 A pretty common question that I get asked what do you put in the bid adjustment area of your Amazon PPC campaigns. You can find this area by going into an individual campaign and clicking on the placement menu. In this article and video I will be walking you through an easy calculation (which you can do manually with a calculator or use this handy Google sheet I made for you.
Google Sheet Top of Search Calculator: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1TRFNmGClyHKKV3eAvkN0BsuRA5sOJ_x8J2BK-ONKEfw/edit?usp=sharing
🔴 Click here for the full SOP and Show Notes with Step-By-Step Instructions on Today’s Video: https://salesfunnelhq.com/bid-adjustment-tos/
🔴 Check out my FREE 8-week Amazon PPC Masterclass by clicking here: https://salesfunnelhq.com/amazon-ppc-masterclass/
Step 1 – Track and Measure Your Results: https://salesfunnelhq.com/amazon-ppc-2019/
Step 2 – Research Your Competitors: https://salesfunnelhq.com/amazon-competitors/
Step 3 – Simplify Your Amazon Keyword Research: https://salesfunnelhq.com/amazon-keyword-research/
Step 4 – Amazon Listing Optimization: https://salesfunnelhq.com/amazon-listing/
Step 5 – Set Up Your Amazon PPC Campaign: https://salesfunnelhq.com/how-to-set-up-ppc-on-amazon/
Step 6 – SCALE your campaigns: https://salesfunnelhq.com/amazon-search-terms/
Step 7 – Optimizing Keyword Bids for Increased Profitability: https://salesfunnelhq.com/amazon-keyword-optimization/
Step 8 – This video going over Amazon PPC Auto Campaigns Hacks: https://salesfunnelhq.com/amazon-ppc-auto-campaign-hacks/
👉 Sign up for a free Adspert trial now: https://www.adspert.net/?utm_campaign=orangeklik
In this Amazon PPC Q&A session, we answer the most common Amazon PPC questions regarding bid management, bidding strategies, how to set up a PPC campaign on Amazon, how to find a balance between paid and organic sales, and things to consider when running ads.
Our guests Neza Skorc and Harald Bartel from Adspert also explained how tools such as Adspert use machine learning to optimize ads and what are the benefits of using that kind of software versus optimizing manually. We talked about optimizing bids and keyword strategy which are common topics to discuss, but also touched on the topic of how to make sure that paid and organic sales are not blocking each other, and more.
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🎬 Other related videos:
▶️ Advanced Amazon PPC Strategies – 7 Ways to Get Sales from Your Competitors Using PPC: https://youtu.be/zd5MSXd9kA0
▶️ Advanced Amazon PPC Questions Answered: https://youtu.be/rzWWmuHecZE
👉 More interviews with Amazon experts: https://orangeklik.com/
🤝 JOIN Amazon sellers community on Slack: https://orangeklik.com/club/
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🔶 Questions answered in the video:
➤ 00:00 Amazon PPC Explained – Bidding, Keyword Strategy, Paid and Organic Sales
➤ 01:40 About video guests and Adspert
➤ 03:15 How to build a perfect Amazon PPC campaign?
➤ 04:46 What are the options to build up a PPC campaign?
➤ 05:23 When a PPC campaign is already running, what sellers need to do in order to optimize it?
➤ 09:11 Why would you want to automate your Amazon PPC instead of doing it manually
➤ 10:19 Bid adjustment based on market volume, competition, conversion rate and conversion value
➤ 14:15 Tips to find the best Amazon PPC bids
➤ 16:00 Why should you focus on profit rather than ACoS?
➤ 17:57 How to choose the right keywords and effective keyword strategy?
➤ 19:42 How PPC affects organic sales? How to find an optimal combination of these two?
➤ 22:57 How to set up a price for a PPC campaign? What are the factors to consider?
➤ 24:11 Bids and organic ratio
➤ 25:00 Tips to set up the right price and final thoughts on how to optimize Amazon PPC campaigns
➤ 27:30 How beginners can take care of their Amazon PPC without hiring a service provider?
➤ 29:07 Contact Adspert
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🔶 About HARALD BARTEL
As CTO, Harald is responsible for technical management and developed the intelligent and top-secret Adspert Algorithms. He holds a degree in mathematics and physics and enjoys playing strategy games. At Prozentor GmbH, he had developed scientific forecasting and analysis tools. In addition, he had been a mathematics lecturer at the Beuth University of Applied Sciences in Berlin and as a programmer was involved in developing a leading mathematics software.
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🔶 About NEZA SKORC
A problem-solver by nature, Neza has gathered experience in startups and SMBs across different industries and countries, and in areas ranging from account and project management, remote team management, business analysis, and product management.
Currently working as a member of the Adspert Product team, she’s focusing on ensuring that online advertisers leveraging the state of the art Adspert bid management algorithm are provided a smooth experience and excellent results from the first moment onwards.
👉 Sign up for a free Adspert trial now: https://www.adspert.net/?utm_campaign=orangeklik
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🔶 Video host – LISETT LEES
Lisett started out in 2016 as an Amazon FBA store assistant and since then has been working daily with different Amazon FBA sellers. Years of experience as a store manager along with the mission of helping businesses run daily operations cost- and time efficiently has shaped her into a strategic partner for Amazon sellers. Today she helps to manage stores, product-related tasks, customer relations and the team while advising company owners to set their goals and strategy.
Learn more about Lisett and how she helps Amazon businesses: http://lisettlees.com/
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🔶 About ORANGE KLIK
Orange Klik connects Amazon FBA private label sellers with leading industry experts to help you turn your online business into a massive success. No matter if you are a beginner, still figuring out how to make money online, or an advanced Amazon seller with a strong experience in eCommerce, on this channel you will find up-to-date tips and expert recommendations for sellers of all levels of experience.
Subscribe to Orange Klik channel: https://oklik.co/subscribe
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#AmazonFBA #AmazonPPC #AmazonPPCexplained
How To Start And Scale Your Amazon FBA Business Free Training: https://www.FreedomFBA.com/Training
Get My PPC Scaling Strategy Here:
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ALL the videos I Talked About:
1. Free PPC Masterclass mini course playlist:
2. How To SAFELY Get Your First 5-10 Reviews on Amazon FBA and KEEP them:
3. My First Amazon FBA Product REAL Results:
Amazon FBA Product Scaling with ONLY PPC?! How to scale on Amazon FBA & execute a profitable Amazon fba scaling strategy is getting more difficult in 2019.
I’m going to walk you step by step through how to actually scale your product with only PPC. We will mainly discuss using PPC on Amazon and whether it will work in 2019. This is an Amazon product scaling strategy you can use with ONLY PPC provided you have done the correct preparation to scale on Amazon correctly. I will show you how.
*NOTE* It is always easier to scale WITH reviews than without. I am NOT recommending this approach for all products. I want to show that yes, it is possible to start and scale with only PPC and succeed if you approach it correctly.
With this knowledge, how to scale a product on Amazon and master Amazon ranking is made easier.
See How To Launch on An Amazon Product With Only PPC:
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If you would like to learn more about Amazon FBA, Ecommerce, Facebook ads and more then please do subscribe. I will be doing Amazon tutorials and how to make sales using facebook ads, instagram influencers and email marketing. My aim is to give you as much value as possible showing you what a successful Amazon business looks like digging deep into improving your Amazon business’s conversion rate, suggesting which are the best Amazon apps to have and sharing tips and tricks so that you can make money online.
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► Subscribe: http://bit.ly/2Z2Tmwg to get the best education for selling on Amazon
► Podcast: https://savvy-amazon-sellers-by-zonrush.simplecast.com
► Find me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/zonrush
► Book A Call With Me: https://calendly.com/zonrush
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In this video, I’ll go over simple Amazon PPC strategies that will help you optimize your Amazon advertising campaigns on a low budget. If you’re a beginner selling on Amazon FBA this is a great starting resource for you to make more sales.
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💯 MY REQUEST TO YOU 💯
If you found this helpful, help me spread the word by liking or commenting or both on this video.
When you engaged with my videos by liking and commenting you help me reach more people with my FREE content! It will reach other like-minded people that can also live a life of financial FREEDOM and helps them quit their job so they too can live life on their terms!
See you soon 🙂
Sebastian*
The information contained on this YouTube Channel and the resources available for download/viewing through this YouTube Channel is for educational and informational purposes only.
This Amazon PPC tutorial 2021 video covers strategies to BOOST your PPC PERFORMANCE. Sellozo joins us for an interview on Amazon PPC 2021 and we cover how Sellozo can help you as well as answer questions to do with amazon ppc strategy 2021, amazon ppc optimization 2021 and amazon ppc campaign 2021. This is valuable for all sellers as it covers amazon ppc for beginners as well as for the advanced. We showcase Sellozo, an Amazon PPC optimization software or Amazon PPC management service or Amazon PPC automation software, so this is also one of the Amazon PPC software reviews on YouTube. We cover various parts of PPC on Amazon FBA and how Sellozo can help you with Amazon PPC management. We have other videos on Amazon PPC step by step but this brings other opinions and strategies to the table. We aim to leave amazon fba ppc explained.
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Timestamps:
00:00 – Intro
01:31 – Meet Kris
02:31 – What does Sellozo do?
03:20 – When do sellers use Sellozo?
05:40 – How much can Sellozo reduce my ACoS?
09:18 – Why does ACoS not matter at launch?
09:45 – Why does a high ACoS not necessarily mean low profitability?
10:38 – Can I use Sellozo’s tools myself or have experts manage my PPC?
12:35 – What does Sellozo’s tool suite actually look like?
20:29 – What does Sellozo cost?
22:37 – What do Sellozo experts do with my campaigns?
24:26 – What is the biggest mistake sellers make with PPC?
26:31 – What campaigns should you run at launch?
27:44 – What are Single-Keyword Exact Match Campaigns?
28:41 – What are Mining Keyword Campaigns?
29:39 – Why are Clicks important in Mining Campaigns?
32:11 – Do you Pause or Delete Campaigns?
33:52 – How many keywords should I target?
36:34 – How much of the day should my budget cover?
39:07 – What campaigns should I run once optimized?
40:24 – Should I target competitor brand names?
42:10 – Are there any campaign types I should avoid?
43:27 – What are Sponsored Display Ads?
44:32 – What is a healthy ACoS once optimized?
46:31 – How often does Sellozo monitor and make changes?
48:16 – How does Sellozo use Click Through Rate metrics?
49:59 – What is your one piece of PPC advice for sellers?
52:11 – My final thoughts
54:28 – Drop us a LIKE if this helped you
One of the biggest things new sellers struggle with is PPC. What if I told you that you could spy and even steal your competitors PPC campaigns and use all the data they collected for your own products gain…
Thats exactly what this videos about. 3 ways to peel back the curtain and spy on all the marketing tricks your competition is up to.
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**We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.
► Subscribe: http://bit.ly/2Z2Tmwg to get the best education for selling on Amazon
► Podcast: https://savvy-amazon-sellers-by-zonrush.simplecast.com
► Find me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/zonrush
► Book A Call With Me: https://calendly.com/zonrush
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In this episode you’ll learn the best Amazon PPC strategy for new products and variation ASINS. We tested multiple sponsored ads campaigns and measured what the results were when made Amazon ppc campaigns for each individual ASIN and when we added them to a single campaign. We were able to generate more sales for our client who is a first time Amazon FBA seller when we made separate Amazon PPC campaigns for each variation.
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💯 MY REQUEST TO YOU 💯
If you found this helpful, help me spread the word by liking or commenting or both on this video.
When you engaged with my videos by liking and commenting you help me reach more people with my FREE content! It will reach other like-minded people that can also live a life of financial FREEDOM and helps them quit their job so they too can live life on their terms!
See you soon 🙂
Sebastian*
The information contained on this YouTube Channel and the resources available for download/viewing through this YouTube Channel is for educational and informational purposes only.
Amazon PPC ONLY Launch [Step-by-Step FBA Tutorial]: How to Rank On Amazon Page 1 In A Week!!!
In this video I break down how to rank and launch on Amazon FBA with just Amazon PPC (Amazon PPC 2020 Strategy).
No rebates. No external traffic. No audience or brand. Just good ole fashioned pay-per-click advertising on Amazon. This is a step-by-step tutorial that dives into the key criteria needed to have a successful PPC launch, the keyword research strategy and the Amazon FBA PPC campaign structure to use for a PPC only launch.
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Book a FREE consultation call with Mina:
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Here is my 90 minute full FREE training that covers PPC IN-DEPTH:
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About this video:
This is the MOST in-depth Amazon PPC training video you will find on YouTube in 2020. I really hope this takes your PPC to the next level.
In this beginner guide for Amazon PPC, I take you through campaign manager step by step showing you exactly what each and every piece of PPC looks like.
I also show you EXACTLY how I launched Hydrolyte Mango Pineapple with PPC ALONE, and generated 25 sales in the first day at 14% ACOS!!!
What I show you in this video is the SAME techniques I have used to generate over $1,536,984 in sales in MY OWN brand and my own Amazon account.
If this video was around when I first started selling on Amazon, I would have saved SO MUCH money and it would have saved me so much heart ache because I literally had to spend over a HUNDRED THOUSAND dollars to figure all of this out!
Stay till the end to see exactly how I SUCCESSFULLY launched Hydrolyte Mango Pineapple – ALL SECRETS REVEALED
In this video you will learn:
0:22 – Where sponsored products show up
1:18 – Overview of campaign manager
2:22 – Breaking down the different tabs in the campaign manager
2:31 – What are Portfolios and how to use them
3:35 – Breaking down the metrics that show up on campaign manager (Spend, Sales, Impressions, Orders, ACoS, CTR)
5:20 – Explaining ACoS, and how to calculate break-even ACoS
8:13 – How to display different metrics in campaign manager
9:33 – Different filters you can apply in campaign manager
11:19 – Explaining campaign nomenclature
12:49 – Creating a campaign
13:13 – Discussing campaign settings
14:05 – SECRET HACK #1
14:48 – Campaign bidding strategy
15:43 – Campaign bidding strategy
15:45 – SECRET HACK #2
17:37 – Discussing Ad Groups
17:52 – SECRET HACK #3
19:24 – Auto Campaigns SECRET HACK #4
20:56 – Negative keyword targeting
22:43 – Manual Targeting
24:07 – Different Match Types
24:49 – SECRET HACK #5
25:49 – The Bully Effect
26:03 – Product Targeting Campaigns
26:15 – Refined Category Targeting
27:43 – How to select a bid amount
28:05 – Drafts
28:22 – Bulk Sheets
30:18 – Advertising Settings
30:25 – FREE TRAVEL HACK
31:52 – Campaign Budgets
32:02 – THIS WILL KILL YOUR CAMPAIGNS
32:46 – Advertising Reports
35:28 – My EXACT product PPC launch strategy
38:31 – Final notes
Link to the Chase Ink Preferred Card:
https://creditcards.chase.com/business-credit-cards/ink/business-preferred
ACOS (Advertising Cost of Sale) Formula:
Product sells on Amazon: $20
Cost of Goods: $5
Amazon Fees: $5
Gross profit: $20 – $5 – $5 = $10
Margin = Breakeven ACOS = $10/$20 = 50%
Net profit Margin = Gross Profit Margin – ACOS
Example 30% ACOS
Net Profit Margin = 50% – 30% = 20%
Net Profit = 20% x $20 = $4
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My name is Mina, and I am in immigrant from Egypt who came to America alone in search of a better life. I studied Chemical Engineering and Chemistry at the Univeristy of New Haven, Connecticut, and got my Masters in Industrial Engineering too. I graduated top of my class, and worked my way up the corporate ladder, but quickly realized that a 9-5 was modern day slavery. I started a supplement company because I am passionate about supplements and I am an MMA Fighter, so I wanted to make better supplements. I dove deep into Amazon and became a PPC expert, and I’ve made multiple millions selling on Amazon. The highlight of my career was when I was finally able to buy my parents a car. My goal is to teach you guys about Amazon PPC, because if you can do PPC well, you are definitely going to dominate. Oh – and NEVER QUIT. If you never quit, you will never fail.
Please comment below with any questions!
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