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In this episode you’ll learn the best Amazon PPC strategy for new products and variation ASINS. We tested multiple sponsored ads campaigns and measured what the results were when made Amazon ppc campaigns for each individual ASIN and when we added them to a single campaign. We were able to generate more sales for our client who is a first time Amazon FBA seller when we made separate Amazon PPC campaigns for each variation.
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💯 MY REQUEST TO YOU 💯
If you found this helpful, help me spread the word by liking or commenting or both on this video.
When you engaged with my videos by liking and commenting you help me reach more people with my FREE content! It will reach other like-minded people that can also live a life of financial FREEDOM and helps them quit their job so they too can live life on their terms!
See you soon 🙂
Sebastian*
The information contained on this YouTube Channel and the resources available for download/viewing through this YouTube Channel is for educational and informational purposes only.
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Book a FREE consultation call with Mina:
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Here is my 90 minute full FREE training that covers PPC IN-DEPTH:
https://event.webinarjam.com/register/1/wy38vuo
About this video:
This is the MOST in-depth Amazon PPC training video you will find on YouTube in 2020. I really hope this takes your PPC to the next level.
In this beginner guide for Amazon PPC, I take you through campaign manager step by step showing you exactly what each and every piece of PPC looks like.
I also show you EXACTLY how I launched Hydrolyte Mango Pineapple with PPC ALONE, and generated 25 sales in the first day at 14% ACOS!!!
What I show you in this video is the SAME techniques I have used to generate over $1,536,984 in sales in MY OWN brand and my own Amazon account.
If this video was around when I first started selling on Amazon, I would have saved SO MUCH money and it would have saved me so much heart ache because I literally had to spend over a HUNDRED THOUSAND dollars to figure all of this out!
Stay till the end to see exactly how I SUCCESSFULLY launched Hydrolyte Mango Pineapple – ALL SECRETS REVEALED
In this video you will learn:
0:22 – Where sponsored products show up
1:18 – Overview of campaign manager
2:22 – Breaking down the different tabs in the campaign manager
2:31 – What are Portfolios and how to use them
3:35 – Breaking down the metrics that show up on campaign manager (Spend, Sales, Impressions, Orders, ACoS, CTR)
5:20 – Explaining ACoS, and how to calculate break-even ACoS
8:13 – How to display different metrics in campaign manager
9:33 – Different filters you can apply in campaign manager
11:19 – Explaining campaign nomenclature
12:49 – Creating a campaign
13:13 – Discussing campaign settings
14:05 – SECRET HACK #1
14:48 – Campaign bidding strategy
15:43 – Campaign bidding strategy
15:45 – SECRET HACK #2
17:37 – Discussing Ad Groups
17:52 – SECRET HACK #3
19:24 – Auto Campaigns SECRET HACK #4
20:56 – Negative keyword targeting
22:43 – Manual Targeting
24:07 – Different Match Types
24:49 – SECRET HACK #5
25:49 – The Bully Effect
26:03 – Product Targeting Campaigns
26:15 – Refined Category Targeting
27:43 – How to select a bid amount
28:05 – Drafts
28:22 – Bulk Sheets
30:18 – Advertising Settings
30:25 – FREE TRAVEL HACK
31:52 – Campaign Budgets
32:02 – THIS WILL KILL YOUR CAMPAIGNS
32:46 – Advertising Reports
35:28 – My EXACT product PPC launch strategy
38:31 – Final notes
Link to the Chase Ink Preferred Card:
https://creditcards.chase.com/business-credit-cards/ink/business-preferred
ACOS (Advertising Cost of Sale) Formula:
Product sells on Amazon: $20
Cost of Goods: $5
Amazon Fees: $5
Gross profit: $20 – $5 – $5 = $10
Margin = Breakeven ACOS = $10/$20 = 50%
Net profit Margin = Gross Profit Margin – ACOS
Example 30% ACOS
Net Profit Margin = 50% – 30% = 20%
Net Profit = 20% x $20 = $4
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My name is Mina, and I am in immigrant from Egypt who came to America alone in search of a better life. I studied Chemical Engineering and Chemistry at the Univeristy of New Haven, Connecticut, and got my Masters in Industrial Engineering too. I graduated top of my class, and worked my way up the corporate ladder, but quickly realized that a 9-5 was modern day slavery. I started a supplement company because I am passionate about supplements and I am an MMA Fighter, so I wanted to make better supplements. I dove deep into Amazon and became a PPC expert, and I’ve made multiple millions selling on Amazon. The highlight of my career was when I was finally able to buy my parents a car. My goal is to teach you guys about Amazon PPC, because if you can do PPC well, you are definitely going to dominate. Oh – and NEVER QUIT. If you never quit, you will never fail.
Please comment below with any questions!
If you found value in the video, give it a like!
If you want to watch more videos with value like this, subscribe!
This is a full, complete step by step set up guide for Amazon PPC advertising campaigns for beginners!
If you are new to Amazon PPC advertising, then this full, step by step guide is for you. In this video Presentation, I break down how PPC works, How your Listing has a direct influence on your PPC results, When we use what campaign, how we structure at launch etc.
Please refer to the other Amazon PPC videos mentioned in this video for more in-depth videos on that specific subject.
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►Step by Step PPC Tutorial: https://youtu.be/YnbK86nTDSU
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In this video, I speak about what type of keywords to target initially in PPC when you are just launching and still have no / hardly any reviews.
I hope you find this video valuable and have a better understanding of the logic behind targeting longer tails before your main keywords.
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——————————————————————————————————-
►Launch With PPC: https://youtu.be/2V3F5VZYeCc
►How to Get reviews in 2020: https://youtu.be/TpEb-kXvArE
►💎PIXELNUTS STUDIO (Service I Use For Product Photography):
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Code: ALPHA5
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http://bit.ly/feedbackwhiz50
Code ALPHAS50 for 50% off your first paid month
►💎PICKFU (Split Testing product images, titles, and more)
http://bit.ly/PICKFUSPLITEST : Link for 50% off
►💎NUMBER 1 FREIGHT FORWARDERS
Website: www.unicargo.com
My Contact: noy@unicargo.com
Code: Alphas10 for a 10% off discount
( Free Template for email in my facebook group)
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BD INSPECTIONS:
Website: http://bit.ly/BDINSPECTIONS
Mention Sharon Even for a discount!
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Assume all links in the video & description are affiliate links and that by using them you are supporting the channel, so thank you!
PPC on Amazon FBA is no walk in the park. In this Amazon PPC tutorial, we break down how to draw insights from campaigns and perform Amazon PPC management. Your Amazon PPC strategy in 2020 needs to be optimized to reduce your Amazon PPC ACOS and boost profitability. We explain why a minimalist approach to Amazon sponsored ads yields better results and is also far more manageable, leading to faster Amazon PPC optimization. In this Amazon PPC tutorial 2020, we pick up where we left off in Part 1 on Amazon PPC for beginners, starting with keywords insights and campaign adjustments to improve the performance of your PPC on Amazon FBA.
Check out PART 1: https://youtu.be/zPrXCUFOZoU
🎥 Subscribe To My Channel: https://bit.ly/2Bp6amp
This Amazon PPC strategy for 2020 focuses on Exact match campaigns for efficient Amazon PPC management. We move our Amazon Sponsored Ads from Amazon PPC automatic campaign and a broad Amazon PPC manual campaign to an exact match PPC campaign. We explain a multitude of Amazon PPC tricks which will help you in evaluating your PPC keywords and Amazon PPC campaigns overall. The end goal resulting in you running a profitable Amazon advertisement for your listing via a group of targeted keywords. Our key focus here is Amazon PPC optimization, reducing your ACOS, and finally, how to continually replicate this for effective Amazon PPC management.
👌🏼 Join Just One Dime, Amazon FBA membership: https://bit.ly/31NraPo
Timestamps:
00:00 – Intro
00:30 – PPC data periods
01:02 – Create PPC reports
02:16 – Structure PPC reports
03:21 – PPC optimization goals
03:54 – All PPC report columns explained
04:08 – Keyword
04:24 – Customer Search Term
05:30 – Impressions
06:12 – Relationship between Impressions and Clicks
06:52 – Click Thru Rate
07:22 – Cost Per Click
08:23 – Spend
08:38 – 7 Day Sales
08:52 – Advertizing Cost of Sale (ACoS)
09:23 – Why are there stars (*) in my report?
10:30 – How ACOS impacts Profit Margin
11:24 – Evaluating Broad Match Campaigns
13:07 – Why CTR is so Important
14:00 – Evaluating Automatic Campaigns
14:21 – Why am I getting ASINs in my report?
16:24 – Evaluating Exact Match Campaigns
18:16 – Why ACOS is NOT everything at this point
18:37 – The 3 Outcomes
20:20 – Now what?
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